Third Party Reviews

5
Scott Wagner | July 13, 2018 |

"Excellent service, great atmosphere. Súper deals for first time customers, like me. Very happy with my haircut. Definitely will be back."

1
Andrew Lufkin | July 07, 2018 |

"I've had my haircut here many times. I will never be back. Not sure if they were understaffed or what but after waiting for forty five minutes when the wait list board had me listed as on deck from the start the stylist who finished their cut went into the back and shut the door leaving one stylist with five people waiting. She made no comment to any of the waiting customers before disappearing for half an hour. The stylist that cut my hair, Julie, did do an excellent job but the wait time with no explanation is unacceptable"

4
Raven Miller | June 10, 2018 |

"My 4 year old actually wants his haircut now that he has started coming here instead of jack n jills"

4
Scott Anderson | June 07, 2018 |

"Depends on the stylist. Good standard of haircut and experience"

1
Brittany Barlow | June 04, 2018 |

"If i could give the lady no stars i would. I can’t believe the haircut my husband came home with! He asked for a simple fade and it looks like he took the clippers and cut the back of his head without looking. He also found it funny that the lady didn’t hand him a mirror to let him to see the back of his head prior to leaving like all stylists do...almost as if she knew she messed up. Worst haircut I’ve ever seen in my life! Don’t recommend this place ever!"

5
Melissa Stiles | April 29, 2018 |

"Friendly experience for my teen son. His haircut looks great and the MVP treatment on his first visit was for free. My stylist was professional and friendly. She did detail job to ensure we were happy. I am gonna keep on going here."

3
Sure Thing | May 02, 2018 |

"Great haircut. ....but be careful what you agree to....we thought we were getting the standard cut and the woman kept offering things that seemed were included. ...until we got the bill..what was a $20 cut turned into $54!!!"

5
Tyler S Shelley | May 01, 2018 |

"Thanks Erin! You're the best stylist! This location is friendly, clean, and professional to all their customers."

5
Ashley Hastings | April 20, 2018 |

"I’m not going to say SC is five stars but Jordan is amazing! Gave a me a top five all time haircut and even coached me up a little on what to ask for. Thanks"

1
Dan G. | April 03, 2018 |

"I went in to get a quick trim, been there many times before. Ended up with leaving with more than half of the length gone after I specifically said don't take any off the top I'm letting it grow. I will never go back there again. They disregarded everything I said."