Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lacey Hawks Prairie

5 rating

Very friendly and professional. My son and I needed to get the Covid-19 hair, cleaned up, we felt more human after!

5 rating

I love Erin tho! ??

1 rating
  • 07/25/20
  • Christina H. Google

We did the online check in and our time was pushed back 30 minutes. When we were finally next up went to the salon and was not seen after another 40 minutes!!! I even called to make sure I would not have to wait, and was told a 5 minute wait at the most! I guess i dont see the point of the checkin process if they dont even honor it! We left without a cut and will not be going back.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Eric S. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and professional. My son and I needed to get the Covid-19 hair, cleaned up, we felt m"

5
Kayla H. | August 13, 2020 Google

" I love Erin tho! ??"

1
Christina H. | July 25, 2020 Google

" We did the online check in and our time was pushed back 30 minutes. When we were finally next up we"

5
Mat A. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Great service I always ask for Alicia"

5
Cheri K. | June 11, 2020 Google

" They really know what they're doing Tai(?) And Shanice were amazing with my boys they took their ti"

1
Jesus A. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Turned me away before they had even closed. We close in "thirty minutes and we are full" they would"

5
Tony F. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff, great haircut, excellent service."

1
BdotCuber | March 9, 2020 Google

"This isn?t good. I have a orchestra concert and to be given a terrible, uneven, botched up haircut i"

1
bradley A. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Received a jacked up haircut for the second time there will not be a third. Stylist tried to turn it"

3
Wesley A. | February 21, 2020 Google

"It is a good place for a hair cut..."