Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lacey Hawks Prairie

5 rating

Im always pleased with sara at this sport clips. She knows how to cut hair ??

4 rating

Got my son a really nice haircut. Also shampoo for a really good price. Think it was $25. Supper cuts in same parking lot charges 22 without a shampoo and horrible hair cuts.

1 rating

First time there, no greeting as I came in, waited about 45 minutes to get serviced. Didn't ask for anything special, just a fade and it's the worst fade I've ever had all for $20+tip. To top it off, you have to sign up with an email to even wait in line.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 79 Client reviews

5
Caleb?s D. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Im always pleased with sara at this sport clips. She knows how to cut hair ??"

4
Braden P. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Got my son a really nice haircut. Also shampoo for a really good price. Think it was $25. Supper cu"

1
N F. | November 11, 2021 Google

" First time there, no greeting as I came in, waited about 45 minutes to get serviced. Didn't ask for"

5
Nathan B. | October 23, 2021 Google

" This is honestly the only place I go because Trinh actually pays attention to detail and I don't ha"

4
Ariel V. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Vanessa was great and helped fixing my brother?s haircut after another hairstylist there had made i"

1
Nicholas S. | October 12, 2021 Google

" I do not financially support private businesses which willingly act as the police force for a tyran"

1
Rodney T. | September 18, 2021 Google

" I'm even uglier"

1
Targeting T. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Came in for second visit... Wow they are rude and super slow. Customer service was worst than Sonic"

1
Aaron | June 26, 2021 Google

" Wasn't able to get 2 steps into the establishment without being accosted over not having a mask by "

5
Tina ?. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Best place in Thurston County for family cuts hands down. Checking in online is definitely nice to "