Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lacey Hawks Prairie

4 rating

My go-to in terms of haircuts. Nice service and only ever had them mess up once after over a year of coming here.

1 rating

Absolutely horrific haircut today.

5 rating
  • 06/04/19
  • Kalogeros P. Google

Amazing beings that work there vary nice funny sweet?thankyou goddess??

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

4
Nolan R. | June 10, 2019 Google

"My go-to in terms of haircuts. Nice service and only ever had them mess up once after over a year of"

1
Austine K. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Absolutely horrific haircut today."

5
Kalogeros P. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Amazing beings that work there vary nice funny sweet?thankyou goddess??"

5
Seger S. | June 2, 2019 Google

"I have had multiple hairdressers at this location and every single one of them have been bubbly, int"

5
shawn r. | June 1, 2019 Google

"I got my Haircut by Alex a few days ago. I appreciated his attention to detail. It was nice not feel"

5
Jamie W. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Normally can get right in very little wait time, excellent service, A+ atmosphere and great hair cut"

5
Robert D. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Alex has cut my hair twice now. He does a wonderful job and I enjoy talking with him."

1
Lawrence G. | May 12, 2019 Google

"My identity was stolen by their owner and the staff is well aware of it. one of them shared it with "

5
Elizabeth A. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Jorden is an ANGEL she was good with my autistic son and they looks SO FLY I am inlove with her skil"

5
Gregory O. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Cool upbeat shop. Everyone was easy to talk to. Alicia knows her stuff and makes feel right at home."