Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lacey Hawks Prairie

5 rating

Got a great haircut a bit pricey but a good experience.

4 rating

They are great

5 rating

Alicia always does me right. I never have to say anything. I just sit down and she goes to work. And there's never a dull conversation. Thanks Alicia.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Joe P. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Got a great haircut a bit pricey but a good experience."

4
Andrew R. | February 7, 2020 Google

"They are great"

5
Geoff G. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Alicia always does me right. I never have to say anything. I just sit down and she goes to work. And"

1
Monica H. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Horrible experience. My haircut was awful. I had to go home and fix it myself because there was a hu"

5
Will M. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Always get a nice cut here, they are great"

4
Dustin C. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Hit or miss. Usually pretty good, but when they?re busy, they can rush at times."

1
Matthew B. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Don't use this location if you have the app. Their in-store system is broken. Employees are also not"

5
Steve S. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Excellent as always"

1
Ry 8. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Checked in online. Waited for my appointment, actually scheduled my day around it. Got there and was"

5
Rob K. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Christina was awesome. It was my first time and she gave me a great explanation of the services. The"