HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lacey Hawks Prairie

5 rating

SHERRY CUT MY HAIR AGAIN AND ALWAYS DOES AN AWESOME JOB!!!

5 rating

Usually when I get a haircut they ether cut it too short or leave it too long. They stylist I got was Mindy and she did a great job. She took her time and i got what I asked for. The service was really respectful and nice. Best hair cut by far.

5 rating

Alex was great! The haircut I got was really nice.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
EDMUND C. | July 7, 2022 Haircut

"SHERRY CUT MY HAIR AGAIN AND ALWAYS DOES AN AWESOME JOB!!!"

5
Kyle C. | February 9, 2022 Haircut

"Usually when I get a haircut they ether cut it too short or leave it too long. They stylist I got wa"

5
Windell M. | May 29, 2019 Haircut

"Alex was great! The haircut I got was really nice."

5
Patrick L. | May 22, 2019 Haircut

"Alex was very quick & precise. Nice guy!!"

5
Jerry Krieg. | March 17, 2019 Haircut

"Alex did a great job "

5
Eric R. | January 10, 2019 Haircut

"Lived in the 360 area for a while and I usually stuck to a certain barber shop but they turned me aw"

1
Brian V. | December 10, 2017 Haircut

"Terrible service. Not sure the name but an African American gentlemen cut my hair. He was a nice guy"

1
Travis R. | November 7, 2017 Haircut

"Bad haircut experience from Anastasia the stylist. Had to explain to her how to blend a basic milita"

5
Josh J | July 5, 2017 Haircut

"Always have had a good experience at this location. No complaints. Sophia typically did my hair and "